New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single mama ready to love

Female (31) looking for Female Greenwood, Indiana, United States

im a down to earth country girl.... im a single mama looking for love. if you want to know more just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleserver/bartender

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsfamily guy, american dad, dexter, storage wars, pawn stars
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesall rob zombie films, the notebook, dirty dancy, steve burton films, johnny depp film
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistspink floyd, beck, adele, tom petty
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksgo ask alice
Idea of funlaughing a lot!!!!
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trymountain climbing and living off the land

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have my own farm and open a headshop/ bakery

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone who can put a smile on my face and treat me like a lady!
On the first datefishing and cook dinner