New here? Sign Up Have an account?

wanting1001

I`m a happy positive, loyal, reliable, independent lady. I have a full time job, i have a few hobbies, like to go on picnics, b.b.q`s, walks. I have 3 arty tattoos, one visible. I love animals, don`t judge people as we are all here for a reason. I am into my spiritual work i do mediumship, collect crystals, dragons and other unique bits and pieces. I like to have my time as i would expect you too as well. Friends & family are important. I am respectful, mannered, and caring plus kind. I`m not into clubbing, pubbing and quick flicks so don`t waste your time in contacting if you are, i wish you all the best in finding what you want. want to be friends before a relationship may occur.
please ask me what you want i like to communicate hope you do too?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlesupport worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything that grabs my attention.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar, Ghost, water for elephants, Sixth-sense, Help, Roots and more
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsGeorge Thoroughagood, Gary Moore, Muddy water blues, Lynard Skynard, Creed, Ozzie Osbourne and much more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksHave a few
Idea of funGetting into the car and have no plans and drive out of town, go to markets especially rural ones, sight seeing...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryhot aire ballooning

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo have the love of my life to spend the rest of my our lives together, and be able to look back over the good times.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI look for how he grooms himself, his looks are important. Friendliness, communicative, politeness.
On the first datesitting under the open sky with a nice drink accompany with cheese and crackers looking across the harbor to the city lights and harbor bridge, with a blanket. Then counting the stars.....