New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want someone special

Funny and careing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

What breed is your cat(s)?Moggy

My Gaming Preferences

My favourite games areNone

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Job Titlemother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHome and away and Grays
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesFast and furious
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsBackstreet boys , katty parry
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
Favorite booksBfg
Idea of funPlaying on the beach. Going to the movies and few drinks at a bar
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungy jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo move to aussie

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerBe kind to me
On the first dateWe go to dinner and movie or walk along the lake front

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Rugby, Squash, Surfing, Tennis
Favorite teamThe all blacks

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking